Aunt Flo arrived in a dramitcally late fashion, and I don’t think I’ve ever bought a box of tampons with such excitement before.  Don’t get me wrong, more kids are in the future, Id just like to “enjoy” repairing my marriage first.  Or whatever.

And honestly? I’m enjoying the little ball of handsome I like to call Big Pimpin’.

3 responses to “

  1. Swoon! Big Pimpin’ is adorable!

    And great about Aunt Flo. Are you enjoying being able to breathe now? 🙂

  2. I’m glad you’re glad.

  3. He is so adorable…. the picture of him smiling in his carseat is so sweet!!!!

Leave a Reply

